Rapper unveils tracklist for upcoming album, “The Glory”

The tracklist for Olamide’s sixth studio album, “The Glory”, has been released.

Olamide has officially released the tracklist for his sixth studio album, “The Glory” shortly after the announcement of it’s release.

The YBNL boss and prolific rapper unveiled the official track-list for the album on Saturday, December 17, 2016.

The album which drops on December 26, has 16 tracks which features others in the industry, Phyno and Burna Boy to name a few.

Baddo OlamideOlamide

The album also gives us a taste of the newest YBNL signee, Davolee, and in Olamide’s words, promises to be an embodiment of real Hip-Hop.

YBNL in-house producers, Pheelz (Mr Producer) and Young John (The wicked producer) join the list of othyer top producers on the album including HOD, Sossick, Paulcleverlee, Raphael2kriss, Moss2kriss, Shizzi.

All songs were mixed and mastered by Bbanks.

See  the track-list below:

The Glory (Intro) – Produced By DWills

Letter To Milli – Produced by Pheelz

Journey of a thousand Miles – Produced by Pheelz

Underground ft Akuchi – Produced by H.O.D

Pepper Dem Gang ft Davolee – Produced by Young John

Lori Titi Yi – Produced by Pheelz

Grind ft So.Sick – Produced by Sossick

Woyo – Produced by Young John

Be Mine- Produced by Pheelz

Oluwa Lori Glory – Produced by Paulcleverlee

Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy – Produced by Pheelz

Owo Blow – Produced by Major Bangz

Symbol of Hope – Produced by Raphael2Kriss & Moss2Kriss

Who You Epp ft Wande Coal & Phyno – Produced by SHizzi

Son of Anarchy ft Burna Boy and Phyno – Produced by Pheelz

2Baba – Zone (Bonus Track)

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!